Board of Governors

Our Board of Governors is made up of parents, teachers and Department of Education representatives.

Nominated by the Trustees
Fr Column Clerkin PP VF / Mr John Kelpie (Chairman) / Miss Ursula Doherty / Ms Mary Doherty

Nominated by the Western Education & Library Board
Mr Paul Kirby / Mrs Angela Dobbins

Nominated by the Department of Education
Mrs Denise Mc Donnell

Elected by the Parents
Mrs Brid Moore

Elected by the Teaching Staff
Mrs Mary Grace

Principal (Non-Voting)
Ms Teresa Duggan

“The parents, staff and school community can have a high degree of confidence in the aspects of governance inspected” (ETI Inspection Nov 2013)

30 2022
Summer Holidays
10 Ardan Road,
BT48 8JN,

028 7135 2202

Download the iClass App for iOS
Download the iClass App for Android
© 2022 Hollybush Primary & Nursery School